Home > Links > For Parents > School Term and Break Schedule

School Term and Break Schedule

School Terms for 2021

Semester 1
Term 1 Monday 4 Jan to Friday 12 March
Term 2 Monday 22 March to Friday 28 May

School Holidays for 2021

Semester 1
Between Terms 1 and 2 Saturday 13 March to Sunday 21 March
Between Semesters 1 & 2 Saturday 29 May to Sunday 27 June


Semester 2
Between Terms 3 & 4 Saturday 4 September to Sunday 12 September
At End of School Year Saturday 20 November to Friday 31 December