Home > Links > For Parents > School Term and Break Schedule

School Term and Break Schedule

School Terms for 2022

Semester 1
Term 1 Tue 4 Jan to Fri 11 Mar
Term 2 Mon 21 Mar to Fri 27 May
Semester 2
Term 3 Mon 27 Jun to Fri 2 Sep
Term 4 Mon 12 Sep to Fri 18 Nov
Information taken from MOE Website, correct as of 1st Jan 2022

School Holidays for 2022

Between Terms I & II Sat 12 Mar to Sun 20 Mar
Between Semesters I & II Sat 28 May to Sun 26 Jun
Between Terms III & IV Sat 3 Sep to Sun 11 Sep
At End of School Year Sat 19 Nov to Sat 31 Dec

Information taken from MOE Website, correct as of 1st Jan 2022